LNUSC Board of Directors

Langhorne Neshaminy United Soccer Club

Board & Committee Members

 


 

Bill Russell President president@langhornesoccer.org
     
John Steeple Vice President vp@langhornesoccer.org
     
Judy Dixon Director of Administration director.admin@langhornesoccer.org
     
Jen Hannings Director of Finance treasurer@langhornesoccer.org
     
Jonn Rogers Travel Director travel.director@langhornesoccer.org
     
Mark Shearer Assistant Travel Director travel-assistant@langhornesoccer.org
     

Luke Gibson

Player/Coach  Development training@langhornesoccer.org
     

Volunteer Needed

Referee Director referee@langhornesoccer.org
     

Natasha Murphy

Director of Marketing marketing@langhornesoccer.org
     
Tara Conrad Assistant Marketing Director mktg-assistant@langhornesoccer.org
     
Sandy Lelionis Director of Food Services snackstand@langhornesoccer.org
     
Volunteer Needed Tournament Director tournament.director@langhornesoccer.org
     
Volunteer Needed Assistant Tournament Director tournament.director@langhornesoccer.org
     
Steve Nichols Intramural Director intramurals@langhornesoccer.org
     

Brittany Ward

Intramural Assistant intramural-assistant@langhornesoccer.org
     

Volunteer Needed

JIL Director jil.director@langhornesoccer.org
     

Volunteer Needed

Field Coordinator facilities@langhornesoccer.org
     

Volunteer Needed

Equipment Director equipment@langhornesoccer.org
     
Warren Leibig Club Registrar registrar@langhornesoccer.org
     
Fran Lieb E-Commerce / Website Director webmaster@langhornesoccer.org