Travel Team Tryouts

 

2018-19 Travel Team Tryouts:

Gender

BirthYear

Team / Contact

Date / Time

Location

Boys 

2010

Strikers

10strikers@langhornesoccer.org

5/6@ 9:00am   5/7 @ 6:00pm

Core Creek # 2

Boys

2009

Vikings

09vikings@langhornesoccer.org

4/25 & 5/9 @ 6:00pm

Core Creek # 2

Boys

2008

Galaxy

08galaxy@langhornesoccer.org

4/18, 4/23, 4/25 @ 6:00pm

4/23: CC#5    4/18,25: CC #2

Boys

2007

Fury

07fury@langhornesoccer.org

4/2 & 4/9 @ 6:00 PM

Core Creek # 7

Boys

2006

Destroyers

06destroyers@langhornesoccer.org

Coming soon

TBD

Boys

2005

Revolution

05revolution@langhornesoccer.org

Coming soon

TBD

Boys

2004

Avengers

04avengers@langhornesoccer.org

4/18 @         6:00 PM

Core Creek # 8

Boys

2004

Union

04union@langhornesoccer.org

Coming soon

TBD

Boys

2003

Outlaws

03outlaws@langhornesoccer.org

Coming soon

TBD

Boys

2003

Cobras

03cobras@langhornesoccer.org

Coming soon

TBD

Boys

2001

Scorpions

01scorpions@langhornesoccer.org

Coming soon

TBD

Girls 

2010

Thunder

10thunder@langhornesoccer.org

5/1 & 5/3 @ 6:00 PM

Core Creek # 2

Girls

2009

Lightning

09lightning@langhornesoccer.org

Tues. &  Thurs. in April

Core Creek # 2

Girls

2008

Revolution

08revolution@langhornesoccer.org

Tuesdays@6:00PM  Thursdays@6:30PM 

Core Creek # 7

Girls

2007

Blizzard

07blizzard@langhornesoccer.org

4/3, 4/10, 4/17 6:00 PM

Core Creek # 7

Girls

2006

Havoc

06havoc@langhornesoccer.org

3/26 & 4/4 @ 6:00 PM

Maple Point # 3

Girls

2004

Crushers

04crushers@langhornesoccer.org

4/17, 4/24, 4/26 @ 6:00 PM 

Core Creek # 8

Girls

2004

Blue Lightning

04bluelightning@langhornesoccer.org

4/17, 4/26, 5/15 @ 6:00 PM 

Core Creek # 8

Girls

2003

Power

03power@langhornesoccer.org

 4/30 & 5/7      @ 6:00pm

Maple Point # 2

Girls

2003

Reign

03reign@langhornesoccer.org

4/30 & 5/7      @ 6:00pm

Maple Point # 2

Girls

2001

Charge

01charge@langhornesoccer.org

Wednesdays @ 6:00 pm

Core Creek # 5

Girls

2001

Fury

01fury@langhornesoccer.org

Coming soon

TBD

Girls

2000

Lightning 00lightning@langhornesoccer.org

Coming soon

TBD

LNUSC offers varied levels of competitive travel soccer for ages U9 thru U19 for the Lower Bucks county surrounding areas.

LNUSC travel teams compete in ICSL, ROCK, PAGS, and EDP Leagues as well as regional / national tournaments.

LNUSC is partnered with Total Soccer and offers soccer players the chance to learn, train, and compete with similar-skilled peers under the guidance of a highly qualified trainers and coaches.