Board of Directors

Jonn RogersPresident[email protected]
Fran LiebVice President[email protected]
Lisa SmithDirector of Administration[email protected]
Jen HanningsDirector of Finance[email protected]
John SteepleTravel Director[email protected]
Mark ShearerAssistant Travel Director[email protected]
Luke GibsonPlayer/Coach¬† Development[email protected]
Natasha Murphy & George JohnsonMarketing Team[email protected]
Volunteer NeededFundraising Director[email protected]
Sandy LelionisDirector of Food Services[email protected]
Jonn RogersTournament Director[email protected]
Steve NicholsIntramural Director[email protected]
Felicia McGrortyJIL Director[email protected]
Cecilia ScottField Coordinator[email protected]
Volunteer NeededEquipment Director[email protected]
Tara ConradClub Registrar[email protected]
Adam NicholsE-Commerce / Website Director[email protected]